5 out of 5 stars
heather washington
4/06/2024
I have been under the care of Dr. Kesa at MD Wellness for the past three months, and I am pleased to say that I have lost a significant amount of weight. Dr. Kesa has been very kind and attentive during my visits, and he has always provided me with transparent and helpful advice regarding my weight loss journey. I highly recommend MD Wellness to anyone who is looking for a great weight loss clinic
5 out of 5 stars
Mindy Peral
4/05/2024
I absolutely love Dr. Kesa and the staff at Medical Spa. The treatment and care is superb!
5 out of 5 stars
ShonniShine Matthews
4/04/2024
I'm glad I picked this spa to begin my weight loss journey. My first appointment was knowledgeable and encouraging. I felt very comfortable when talking to the front desk associates, to doing my intake and coaching and talking with the Dr. He was very helpful and concerned about my overall lifestyle. I highly recommend this spa to anyone who is looking to change their lifestyle and see results at the same time!
4 out of 5 stars
Joy Gerrian
4/03/2024
excellent service. very nice and professional staff. very friendly and knowledgeable doctors. However for someone who works; the hours of operations are not user friendly enough. They close early on Fridays and not open on the weekends
5 out of 5 stars
Austin Howell
4/02/2024
This place is amazing! The staff are very respectful and conscious about making you feel heard and valued. After my first appointment and getting set on a medication I was able to lose 10 pounds before my next appointment, must give this place a chance if you are wanting to start on your weight loss journey!
5 out of 5 stars
Lawren Nelson
3/30/2024
I’ve been coming to MD Wellness for some time now and I’ve enjoyed my overall experience! The staff is very kind and always helpful. More importantly, I’ve been able to achieve great results!
5 out of 5 stars
Ruthie B
3/28/2024
Amazing Med Spa. In the past 30 days with diet exercise and medical assistance I have lost 10 pounds.
5 out of 5 stars
Chandra Carman
3/24/2024
My experience with MD Wellness Center 3/22/24 was awesome. The staff are friendly and the doctor is knowledgable. I am well on my way on my weightless journey and if you're ready this is a great place to start...
5 out of 5 stars
Cheurron Young
3/23/2024
So happy with my weight loss progress. 45 pounds down! The staff has been super friendly and helpful during my journey.
5 out of 5 stars
Monicia Fears
3/23/2024
Awesome Team to work with! Amazed with results this far! Monicia Fears
5 out of 5 stars
Latia
3/23/2024
I have needed an extra push for my weight loss and MD Wellness has been awesome. I highly recommend
5 out of 5 stars
Maria Lynn
3/23/2024
I started a weight loss program last month and love it. I am seeing results already and I'm 3 1/2 weeks in. The staff and doctor are amazing and supportive, which I love. I'm glad to have them with me on this life changing journey!
5 out of 5 stars
Meredith
3/21/2024
Love this place. I moved from Charlotte and it’s my new go to!
5 out of 5 stars
Tieree Reid
3/21/2024
The staff are friendly, helpful, and caring. I am so happy I made the decision to come here.
5 out of 5 stars
Everlyn Noir
3/21/2024
Excellent service and a doctor who really cares. They truly helped me and I’d recommend them to everyone.
5 out of 5 stars
Missy Golden
3/20/2024
Always a plrasant and encouraging visit!
5 out of 5 stars
BB’s Mom
3/20/2024
Highly Recommend! Staff are great and I have been very happy with the results!
5 out of 5 stars
Melissa Ousley
3/20/2024
Love Dr Kessa and his staff. They are so AMAZING & always there to assist & coach in overall health & wellness! Definitely rate them 5+! 🤩
5 out of 5 stars
Tricia Alpers
3/19/2024
Dr Kesa and his staff are amazing! They are very welcoming and listen to all concerns. Thank you!
5 out of 5 stars
Jerema Whiteman
3/19/2024
I had a great experience with MD wellness . I’ve been coming here for years. I’ve had significant results. Wanda is wonderful and very helpful. She makes you feel good about yourself and very supportive ❤️ highly recommend
5 out of 5 stars
chris simmonds
3/19/2024
Staff is very friend!! Doctor’s are wonderful and give great weight loss care.
5 out of 5 stars
Jalynn Parks
3/19/2024
Everyone is so nice and have been really helpful. I've been very successful with reaching my weightloss goals.
5 out of 5 stars
Brianna DeAngelo
3/16/2024
Had my first visit this week. Everyone was super friendly and welcoming. No judgment once so ever. Reasonably priced. I have my next appointment in 2 months and I’m looking forward to it 🙂
5 out of 5 stars
Rhae Carns
3/16/2024
I have been coming to MD Wellness for almost a year now and the results I’ve had is amazing. It’s completely changed my life for the better.
5 out of 5 stars
Marlene Engle
3/16/2024
I have been coming here for years! I have done very well with the program..The team are great cheerleaders! Very clean facility.. Very helpful staff.
5 out of 5 stars
Aleesha Phillips
3/15/2024
They are very quick and professional! You feel super cozy and welcomed right when you enter.
5 out of 5 stars
Brenda Ogborn
3/15/2024
I can’t say enough good things about this place! I love how thorough they are . From blood draws before they ever prescribe anything. Everyone in the office is so polite , understanding and supportive !
5 out of 5 stars
Angela James
3/15/2024
This is a very good place, the energy is Positive. My weight is at 162 when I first start the program I was at 178. I feel great mind body and about myself Today. I feel like this has been a great acomplishment. I'am here Today I referred my Daughter very happy about Me and my Daughter is apart of this Total New body change. Thanks To All at MD Wellness Center and Med Spa.
5 out of 5 stars
Denise Henderson
3/15/2024
I’ve been coming here for several months and I cannot say enough about how great the staff is and how great the service is. I have made a recommendation to anyone who asks how I have lost weight. Five out of five stars! ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️
5 out of 5 stars
Kacie C
3/15/2024
I've been coming here for a little bit for weight loss assistance and everyone is very kind and professional. I'm very happy with my progress and already feeling healthier. I plan to try some of the cosmetic services, too. So many options!
5 out of 5 stars
Rachel Montgomery
3/15/2024
Very friendly, helpful, an knowledgeable staff. They provide all the tools an resources for success. Dr. Kesa is Great!
5 out of 5 stars
Rebecca Remilien
3/14/2024
The staff is very friendly. I had all the details that I needed to attend my weight goal like what to eat, the quantity and how to maintain my weight.
5 out of 5 stars
Dawn Richardson
3/14/2024
Always taken care of and trust their input and advice 💫 went from 155 to 125lbs THANK YOU
5 out of 5 stars
Shaquayla Warren
3/14/2024
My experience has always been great. Everybody in the office has always been respectful and polite. I love Dr. Kesa he is awesome and very up forward.
5 out of 5 stars
kori downs
3/14/2024
I always have a good experience coming here. I highly recommend MD.
5 out of 5 stars
Rochelle Wyatt
3/13/2024
I love MD Wellness I have been coming here off and on for years. If you put in the work you will loose the weight. The entire team of staff will be your biggest cheerleaders. Satisfied patient Rochelle W.
5 out of 5 stars
Lawrence Dale
3/13/2024
I appreciate this office being knowledgably, friendly and accommodating with all the questions I had. I have already recommended it to my friends.
5 out of 5 stars
Ilse Guadarrama
3/13/2024
I love this place I’ve lost so much weight I recommend all my friends !!
5 out of 5 stars
Maria Bonner
3/13/2024
Dr.Kesa was very informative very nice and reassuring . Front desk staff were very pleasant.
5 out of 5 stars
Erikahigueros Higueros
3/13/2024
Very good Spa!!! doctor is very knowledgeable. friendly and good staff!
5 out of 5 stars
Brenda Greatwood
3/11/2024
I was so embarrassed because of my weight the first time I visited MD Wellness and met Dr Kesa. I was met with kindness and an amazing doctor who cared and told me I could do it! (Lose weight). I am now a very happy regular patient who has lost 45 pounds and feels great! The staff is wonderful and Dr Kesa is one of the best. Can’t say enough good about his office and practice. Love being Dr Kesa’s patient.
5 out of 5 stars
Miranda Greene
3/08/2024
Dr. Kesa is so kind and shows such professionalism. All of the staff are very friendly! Love this place and definitely would recommend! 😊
5 out of 5 stars
Ashley Jackson
3/08/2024
I’ve been coming here for years . I’ve always had a great experience. I love the fact that Dr. Kesa asks about me , my family , and journey to whatever goals I want to achieve. The place is always clean. Not to mention the staff is Super Nice . S/O to Axucena for always being a fun wealth of knowledge.
5 out of 5 stars
Sophia Boswell
3/08/2024
Friendly staff and awesome service. Helping to make me feel comfortable and confident in my body! Appointments can be made and rearranged fairly easy!
5 out of 5 stars
Nanette Hill
3/08/2024
My weight loss journey is coming along nicely. I've been in this program for about 3 months now and I'm definitely going down in weight. Havent reached my goal yet but I see progress. Amen 🙏
5 out of 5 stars
Shaunika Hampton
3/08/2024
I am very excited about my journey with MD Medical Weight Loss. I started the 1st of the year and I am almost at my 1st weight loss goal. I highly recommend if you’re struggling with losing weight. Looking forward to reaching my 2nd goal. So Thankful to have found this weight loss Spa.
5 out of 5 stars
D Allen-Bailey
3/08/2024
I enjoyed coming to MD Wellness. Great staff and Dr.!
5 out of 5 stars
Daphne Groff
3/08/2024
Weight loss is a struggle but MD Wellness is super supportive and effective. They are always offering updated products and procedures. I consider them to be one of the most financially reasonable centers in the area I give them 5 stars ⭐️
5 out of 5 stars
Mandee Osburn
3/07/2024
I was very anxious and discouraged my first appointment. However, the staff was very welcoming and helpful. Once my appointment was over I felt there was hope for weight loss. I’m so excited to start this journey!!!
5 out of 5 stars
Valerie Fillenwarth
3/07/2024
Dr. Kesa is very knowledgeable and friendly. Staff is great. I highly recommend MD Wellness. I've lost over 20 lbs.!
  • 1
  • 2
  • 7
  • >
d

Welcome to Reina

Step into a true oasis of digital beauty we devised for your new beauty center, resort or spa website.

Monday 10am – 6pm
Tuesday 10am – 6pm
Wednesday 8am – 4pm
Thursday 10am – 6pm
Friday 8am – 4pm
Saturday #
Sunday #