5 out of 5 stars
Theresa Firmand
5/24/2024
Very knowledgable staff pleasant experience
5 out of 5 stars
danyelle hartwell
5/23/2024
I’ve been coming here for a couple yrs now. My first visit I was nervous. The staff and Dr. Kesa are extremely friendly, helpful and make you feel very comfortable. They respond back to you very quickly and you never feel like a burden.
5 out of 5 stars
Elaine Catherine
5/23/2024
I have had a great experience and fast results with Dr. Kesa! Highly recommend their services!!
5 out of 5 stars
WJ Murphy
5/23/2024
I’ve had nothijg but positive experiences with the staff and physicians at MDWellness
5 out of 5 stars
Stephanie Pettigrew
5/23/2024
I have visited Dr Kesa for over a year now and I really love the first hand care and knowledge that he provides. There are tons of different services and the staff has always been friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend!
5 out of 5 stars
Katy Dalton
5/15/2024
This place is the best!!
5 out of 5 stars
Mattie Ferguson
5/15/2024
I have been struggling with my weight for over 20 years now. Dr Kesa's weight loss program has taken me from a size 20 to a size 14-16. I'm extremely happy with his medical advice and services. Not only does he run an excellent office with excellent front office staff but he also takes time with the patient he does not rush you you do not feel rushed if he says he's going to send in a script it is sent in promptly. I recommend his services to anyone who is struggling with weight loss.
5 out of 5 stars
Mildred Millano
5/15/2024
I love this office. Everyone is so attentive and knowledgeable. I have had great results with my treatments with dr. Kessa.
5 out of 5 stars
Tracy Stingley
5/15/2024
The office visit went smoothly .The people were very helpful and kind. The doctor is very thoughtful and takes his time to explain any questions asked. He is very genuine and concernered for your health and wellbeing. I think I'm in good hands.
5 out of 5 stars
Tinisha Custom
5/15/2024
I love coming here the environment is very friendly everyone is nice. Dr. Kesa is the best he really explains everything so you can understand it that's what I love. I give everyone on staff at 10 out of 10.
5 out of 5 stars
Martina Seuell
5/15/2024
Everyone is very nice and even my doctor is very concerned of what I’m eating, drinking and my sleeping, working out. OMG I love my wellness center
5 out of 5 stars
Maddie Mineer
5/15/2024
Dr Kesa and his staff are amazing. They really took the time to make sure I was heard and given the right tools to succeed in weight loss. I highly recommend them!
5 out of 5 stars
Ashley O'Connor
5/14/2024
I came in to see Dr. Kesa for weight loss assistance and continue to get the help I need. They are the reason I am regaining my confidence. The staff is very friendly and the office is clean and well kept.
5 out of 5 stars
Laura Grubbs
5/14/2024
Very nice environment the staff is very helpful and pleasant. Dr and his assistants are all very pleasant and I feel taken good care of. I am very happy with my care.
5 out of 5 stars
S B
5/12/2024
My experience at the wellness center has been great this far! The staff is friendly and professional. Dr. Kesa is very friendly, down to earth and very informative. Im excited about accomplishing my weight loss goals. Thanks Dr. Kesa!
5 out of 5 stars
Denise Miller
5/08/2024
The ladies in the office are so kind & helpful and the nurses are nice and pleasant! Love the customer service and patience!
5 out of 5 stars
Tyesha Nazaire
5/07/2024
Dr Kesa and his staff are always amazing and supportive. I had major results my first time around, but ended up going back a yr later, and even then the service was per usual….amazing and I was greeted with kindness and support.
5 out of 5 stars
Sharon Hidalgo
5/04/2024
I have worked with Dr. Kesa for the past year as I experienced tremendous stress in my life. Dr Kesa helped me to get my diabetes and blood pressure under control and work towards a healthy lifestyle. I am very pleased with Dr Kesa and his wonderful staff.
5 out of 5 stars
Raven Davie
5/04/2024
I have been seeing Dr. Kesa for the past 3 months and my results are amazing! Everyone in the office is very knowledgeable and make me feel very comfortable on my weight loss journey. My appointments are very thorough but I’m in and out. Dr. Kesa and the staff at MD Wellness are awesome!!
5 out of 5 stars
Haven Loux
5/03/2024
I have been visiting here since October and everyone has been extremely helpful. Before I was not sure the specific things that I need to be doing but I would do different kind of diets and no changes. With the doctors and nurses at Md Wellness they all have helped me so much with any type of questions I had or advice. It has made this process better and been having many improvements in different things.
5 out of 5 stars
Leslie Wimberly
5/02/2024
Overall a great experience. The doctors are knowledgeable and the appointments are efficient. I feel like the appointments stay on topic.
5 out of 5 stars
Tiffany Lawyer
5/02/2024
Always kind and quick.
5 out of 5 stars
amanda pryor
4/30/2024
Staff is friendly, I can always get an appointment fast, doctors are very professional and helpful.
5 out of 5 stars
Mary Jenkins
4/30/2024
Wanda and Sue are a pleasure! They instantly make you feel comfortable and are happy and energetic! Doc is very good about thoroughly explaining everything and alleviating any and all concerns! Great team to work with!
5 out of 5 stars
Jennifer Westbrook
4/29/2024
All of my experiences with MD Wellness have been met with caring and competent staff. Most recently, I met Wanda who went out of her way to be friendly. Dr. Kesa has always been thorough. The appointments are on time with little to no waiting. I have not had any cosmetic procedures, so cannot speak to them, but the other services have been effective.
5 out of 5 stars
Mo Wallace
4/29/2024
From the time I entered the clinic until I left,everyone was so polite and knowledgeable which made me feel very comfortable.
5 out of 5 stars
Shree Walker
4/28/2024
Dr. Kesa is patient and tries to help you regardless of what your struggles are
5 out of 5 stars
Teria Holland
4/27/2024
This place is amazing. They all are so professional and so very helpful as I start my weight loss journey today, I am super excited as I am beginning today and look forward to my new transformation. I will keep you all posted to let you all know how I am killing it in dropping these pounds off! Y’all be blessed, anybody where I’m at in trying to lose weight, WE GOT THIS!!! Thank you MD Wellness. You all ROCK!!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
5 out of 5 stars
Katelynn Lyden
4/26/2024
Coming to MD wellness center has improved my confidence and my mobility! I have been coming since January and I am very pleased with my weightloss results!
5 out of 5 stars
Glenda Matheny
4/26/2024
This is really helpful for me.I will keep coming.Appreciate so much Thanks
5 out of 5 stars
Kim Cross
4/24/2024
I have been going here for awhile and the staff are always very helpful, kind and noone is judgemental about what you are there for. Always supportive and looking out for your best interest!!
5 out of 5 stars
Laura Ward
4/20/2024
This is a very good place to go for weight loss. People are friendly and so is the doctor. Would totally recommend
5 out of 5 stars
Sheila Hughes
4/19/2024
Dr. Kesa is always kind and understanding, he works hard to find out what works for you. I highly recommend him for a successful weight lose journey!
5 out of 5 stars
Marie Accime
4/19/2024
I had a great experience with this doctor. I didn't like my first medication,I call to request another appointment they was ok with it. Will keep going till I reach my goal.
5 out of 5 stars
Michelle Jones
4/19/2024
Dr Kasa is understanding to the person that just wishes to maintain or shed a few pounds. You don’t have to be morbidly obese to seek his help. The staff are friendly and attentive.
5 out of 5 stars
Melissa Monroe
4/18/2024
Today was my first visit in 4 months and I really appreciated the way Dr.Kesa broke everything down to me and let me know exactly what I need to do to get my dream results.
5 out of 5 stars
Ashley Dawson
4/18/2024
Excellent service! All the employees are helpful and very nice.
5 out of 5 stars
Cherie Schanz
4/15/2024
Dr. KESA and his staff have treated me with amazing compassion and have encouraged me toward my health goals.
5 out of 5 stars
Jeannetta Johnson
4/13/2024
Dr.Kesa and his staff are very nice and office is very clean! Great place to go for your weight loss needs!
5 out of 5 stars
DeAndra Flowers
4/10/2024
Injections effective, quick response time and flexible appointments.
5 out of 5 stars
heather washington
4/06/2024
I have been under the care of Dr. Kesa at MD Wellness for the past three months, and I am pleased to say that I have lost a significant amount of weight. Dr. Kesa has been very kind and attentive during my visits, and he has always provided me with transparent and helpful advice regarding my weight loss journey. I highly recommend MD Wellness to anyone who is looking for a great weight loss clinic
5 out of 5 stars
Mindy Peral
4/05/2024
I absolutely love Dr. Kesa and the staff at Medical Spa. The treatment and care is superb!
5 out of 5 stars
ShonniShine Matthews
4/04/2024
I'm glad I picked this spa to begin my weight loss journey. My first appointment was knowledgeable and encouraging. I felt very comfortable when talking to the front desk associates, to doing my intake and coaching and talking with the Dr. He was very helpful and concerned about my overall lifestyle. I highly recommend this spa to anyone who is looking to change their lifestyle and see results at the same time!
4 out of 5 stars
Joy Gerrian
4/03/2024
excellent service. very nice and professional staff. very friendly and knowledgeable doctors. However for someone who works; the hours of operations are not user friendly enough. They close early on Fridays and not open on the weekends
5 out of 5 stars
Austin Howell
4/02/2024
This place is amazing! The staff are very respectful and conscious about making you feel heard and valued. After my first appointment and getting set on a medication I was able to lose 10 pounds before my next appointment, must give this place a chance if you are wanting to start on your weight loss journey!
5 out of 5 stars
Lawren Nelson
3/30/2024
I’ve been coming to MD Wellness for some time now and I’ve enjoyed my overall experience! The staff is very kind and always helpful. More importantly, I’ve been able to achieve great results!
5 out of 5 stars
Ruthie B
3/28/2024
Amazing Med Spa. In the past 30 days with diet exercise and medical assistance I have lost 10 pounds.
5 out of 5 stars
Chandra Carman
3/24/2024
My experience with MD Wellness Center 3/22/24 was awesome. The staff are friendly and the doctor is knowledgable. I am well on my way on my weightless journey and if you're ready this is a great place to start...
5 out of 5 stars
Maria Lynn
3/23/2024
I started a weight loss program last month and love it. I am seeing results already and I'm 3 1/2 weeks in. The staff and doctor are amazing and supportive, which I love. I'm glad to have them with me on this life changing journey!
5 out of 5 stars
Monicia Fears
3/23/2024
Awesome Team to work with! Amazed with results this far! Monicia Fears
  • 1
  • 2
  • 7
  • >
d

Welcome to Reina

Step into a true oasis of digital beauty we devised for your new beauty center, resort or spa website.

Monday 10am – 6pm
Tuesday 10am – 6pm
Wednesday 8am – 4pm
Thursday 10am – 6pm
Friday 8am – 4pm
Saturday #
Sunday #